Contact

Pour toutes questions d’ordre général: info@colombiervolley.ch

Bulletin d’inscription: ici
Comité   
PrésidentThomas Gutknechtpresident@colombiervolley.ch079 759 50 18
Vice-présidentPatrick Bordonipatrick.bordoni@sicpa.com 079 286 69 13
Membre administratifLiticia Machadoliticia.machado@gmail.com078 749 85 47
TrésorièreMaya Bordonibordonim@bluewin.ch 079 363 63 35
SponsoringFabienne Riccardi friccardi05@gmail.com 079 257 81 17
Club VFrédéric Jeanneretfred.jeanneret@gmail.com078 829 18 42
Coach JSMaeva Staufferstauffermaeva@gmail.com079 781 24 12
Site internetMartine Locarninimartine@mlocreation.ch076 513 16 35
Entraîneurs garçon   
LNBAlex Prunonosa a1109p@gmail.com079 691 28 35
1re ligueAlex Prunonosa a1109p@gmail.com079 691 28 35
M3 séniorsNicolas Conténscehome@gmail.com077 508 21 31
Entraîneurs fills   
F2Marie-Pier Murraympmurraymethot@gmail.com078 403 90 43
FM23 responsableMarie-Pier Murraympmurraymethot@gmail.com078 403 90 43
FM 23 coachRoberto Santarellirobertosanta68@gmail.com
FM19 responsableMarie-Pier Murraympmurraymethot@gmail.com078 403 90 43
FM19 coachRoy Powellroy_powell12@yahoo.com
FM17 responsableMarie-Pier Murraympmurraymethot@gmail.com078 403 90 43
FM17 coachRoberto Santarellirobertosanta68@gmail.com
FM15 responsableMarie-Pier Murraympmurraymethot@gmail.com078 403 90 43
FM15 coachRoberto Santarellirobertosanta68@gmail.com
Volley jeunesse   
Kids + M13Catherine Maganmagan4@yahoo.fr076 309 14 33
Monia Corciulomoniacorciulo@hotmail.com079 342 96 71
Volley loisirs   
Les Roilles BotsThomas Pelluttieropeluttierothomas@hotmail.fr 076 704 02 14